too much

I have had it

i’m overwhelmed with life

there are always challenges, I know, but

I need some easy time

boring is not easy (just so you know)

easy is when you understand your challenges

when you feel good about your achievement

and

are content with the strife

an even keel to difficult

Here i feel lost

too many competitive toughs

everyone trying to get their best on someone else instead

of doing their best.

Here I enjoy a relaxing day by myself

a whiskey-coke and a movie

i am worried about where I live and work

i’m worried about where i sleep

another is shitting but its not me

it’s just my bed

I will have to re-search

re-figure it out

again

Hit me with some COMMENTS!

