your computer is not broken. Its art dumb-dumb!

0

~O

‘” “‘I”‘. ~_.(“)

Q 6::9 =

(JQ 8 ~ g. g. Eo Q.. ~ § a ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ 0 = g. ~ :: ~ =r g., n ~ ~

~ ~ ~ = 8 0 =r ~ ~ (“)

~c”, “‘I o,o.,C/)

n (“) ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ (“)0 ~ ~ ~ =. ~ =r<§.(JQ (“) ~ ~ =r – n g- _. 8 ~.

<8n no ~~o”‘l 8no ~

(JQ <‘ -, g., n :;;: e ~ g, ~ 0′” ~ 8 ~ 0C/) OS’ g., ~

~~n=r”‘loo-=-:~nn~~~”‘I~=r~=n ~’J 08

-, g C/) Q ~’o o.s- N’ 0 8 ~ =-: ~ Q.. :1.:. (“) 8 08 Q.. ~ Q..~’ 5″””‘: ;;’ 0 – ~ ~’

= ,< ~-,~ N~~~~ ~8 = “‘I””–‘J=r””

 

=r

e

~ g ~.

 

~ 8 Eo n

~ ~ = ro ~ ~ -, ~’C/) ~ ~ ~ 0.0 S; g. ~ Q.. :, s’ ~ ..n ~ n ~ Q.. g

an o C/)n=~O'”‘<“”–o””–E(“)'<C/) ==.0.. ~n~~~ “‘I ;i q ~ – n ~ ,. ~ ~ C ~ -, =r – c..

=-: -, ~ ~ c” C/) (“) :! !! ~ ~ 0 ~ ~ ~ ~ -, 0′” :r nO-, == ~

=n …”‘1 “”‘O’.~’.~ ,~ ~-“‘Inn><=(“) ~

-, = 0 n ~ C”, g “‘I 8 ~ a ~ 0 ~ n “‘I < ‘< Q.. -,. =r ~ ~

C/)(“) a…~ “‘_,”‘IC/)=””O ~o C/)…C/) “O~ n ~ n – C ‘il n n Q..;;’ 0 . ~ “””,:”‘1 0 C ~ ~ 0 8 ~ =

~ g. 8 ~’~ g’ ~ ?:- ~ ~ g ~ ~ ~ ~] e ~. g A ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ g.

“‘In -~””.'”‘I”~. ‘”‘”‘I… C””””nC/)’J:rn . ~ ~ ~ 0 g ~,a ~ n =r o;n ~ noS’ = 0 ~ g. =– ~'<

r~g- ~ g~. g. a g ‘a. ~ g ~ g. (“) g =r ~ ~~'”‘I = ‘< “‘I ~ g. C

C/) -g “‘I n n 0′” ~'< ~ ~ C/) “‘loa.. ~ _. ~ S ~ a (“) g. n 0:;; ~ (JQ

n – C/) C/) “‘I”‘” -, ,. CL n = ‘< = ~’ 0′” ~ … 0 n 8 =– c’ n “‘I ;” C/)

 

e Q) >< ~ ~ C/) ‘< g ~

 

~ £’ 8 8 ~ ~ 5–g~, ‘ij! ~,g 2 ~ 0:;; ~ ~,.’rJ.’ e- ~ s: ~ Ja g g g.,

ft”~§ =;’ g.,;~ 7 ~ ~

Hit me with some COMMENTS!

